For the MOST up to date Bob info, enter your email address and hit "subscribe" below.

TRMA Entertainer of the Year 2016????

I am officially announcing my candidacy for Trop Rock Music Association "Entertainer of the Year" for 2016. Those are big words to live up to, so that means I will be bringing my A+ game to all of my shows this year to earn your vote. Big show announcements coming very soon, so check back often.

Tour Annoncements

I'm coming to Olympia, WA in July for Laid Back Attack. This hotel usually sells out. Registration is open now, so get in and get your spot reserved. Click on the picture below or go to my Tour Dates page for more info.

Happy February

Thank you for your support

Over the years, I have been lucky enough to have some terrific people and companies believe in me. I would like to feature them on this site so you can visit them as a thanks for their support. This month, I would like to recognize Beachfront Radio. From the founders, DJ Jeff Allen and Capt. Cali to the new crew, headed by Andy Forsyth, this on-line station has been at the forefront of the emerging Trop Rock genre. Click on the logo to listen on-line now or go to

Here is my first campaign ad.

What's my News?